26.4.11

10 Things You Didn't Know About BPM

Webcast: 10 Things You Didn't Know About BPM

THIS WEBCAST WILL FOCUS ON THE DIFFERENT OBJECTIVES OF BPM
Date: May 18, 2011
Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 p.m. British Summer Time
Speakers: Jeff Reser, Sr. Market Manager, WebSphere BPM Product
Marketing, IBM Software Group Becoming more responsive to today's
business needs and changes in the marketplace is a goal that's in
place across all industries. At the same time, businesses want to
lower process and IT integration 
costs. To do this you need a BPM
solution which will enable business agility that is required by
dynamic networks.
Please attend a complimentary one-hour webcast to learn how new
business process management can help address the challenges of
inflexible application and how your company can become more
agile by adopting this solution which can govern key business decisions.